Club Directors & Staff

General Contacts

General Inquiries

info@msasoccer.com

Registration Questions

registration@msasoccer.com

Club Directors

Jay Perkins

Club President & Senior Staff Coach

jperkins@msasoccer.com

Jamie Smith

Executive Director & Boys Technical Director

jsmith@msasoccer.com

Pedro Argaez

Soccer Operations & Girls Technical Director

pedro@eriepremiersports.com

MSA Teams: Age Group Directors

U9 – U10 Boys & Girls Teams

Marc Fiorelli

fio109@hotmail.com

U11 – U12 Boys Teams

TBD


U11 – U12 Girls Teams

Jason Falk

falkon.line@yahoo.com

U13 – U14 Boys Teams

Sanjin “Sonny” Vidakovic

sanjin.vidakovic@yahoo.com


U13 – U14 Girls Teams

Josh Hopkins

josh.o.hopkins@gmail.com

U15 – U16 Boys Teams

Dan Young

dan.young32@yahoo.com


U15 – U16 Girls Teams

Josh Hopkins

josh.o.hopkins@gmail.com

Jay Perkins

jperkins@msasoccer.com

U17 – U19 Boys Teams

Billy Colton

colton002@gannon.edu


U17 – U19 Girls Teams

Jon Arlet

jarlet@mercyhurst.edu

MSA Gunners

U5 – U8 Players

Brian Holdford

bholdford@msasoccer.com