Club Directors & Staff

General Contacts

Position Email
General Inquiries info@msasoccer.com
Registration Questions registration@msasoccer.com

Club Directors

Staff Position Email Bio
Jay Perkins Club President
Senior Staff Coach
jperkins@msasoccer.com Full Bio
Jamie Smith Executive Director
Boys Director of Coaching
jsmith@msasoccer.com Full Bio
Gary Kagiavas Girls Director of Coaching gkagiavas@msasoccer.com Full Bio
Pedro Argaez Soccer Operations
Senior Staff Coach
pedro@eriepremiersports.com Full Bio
Brian Holdford Administrative Director bholdford@msasoccer.com
Skhosi Mgobozi Gunners Director of Coaching smgobozi@msasoccer.com